Advisory Committee Members

We have enlisted the support of individuals with a range of connections and interests to ensure Leaders in Healthcare develops a topical programme with key speakers to convey a full range of viewpoints and success stories for the 2017 conference.

Dominique Allwood

Senior Improvement Fellow, The Health Foundation

Kirsten Armit

Chief Operating Officer, FMLM

Simon Bennett

Director of Business and Operations, NHS...

Stephen Hart

NHS National Director of Leadership Development,...
Celia Clark

Celia Ingham Clark

Medical Director for Clinical Effectiveness, NHS...

Cathy Jack

Medical Director, Belfast Health and Social Care...
Kate Langford

Kate Langford

Chair, BMA Medical Managers Committee

Peter Lees

Chief Executive and Medical Director, Faculty of...

Brendan Lloyd

Medical Director
Clare Marx

Clare Marx

Immediate past-President at Royal College of...

Ashley McKimm

Head of Innovation and Improvement, BMJ

Jane Povey

Deputy MD and GP engagement lead, FMLM

Stephen Powis

Professor of Renal Medicine, University College...
Dr Keith Ridge

Keith Ridge

Chief Pharmaceutical Officer, NHS England
Professor Tim Swanwick

Tim Swanwick

Senior Clinical Adviser and Postgraduate Dean,...
Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor

Patient representative, NIHR

Iain Wallace

Medical Director, NHS Lanarkshire